Firematic and Executive Officers of 2015

Chief of Department
Timothy J. Carson 5500
Assistant Chief
Charles “Chip” Smith 5510
Captain George Bergner 5520
Lieutenant Matthew Prioli-Baader 5530
Lieutenant Harry Theobald 5540
Lieutenant Andrew Ford 5550
Lieutenant Carl J. Halpin Jr. 5560
Lieutenant Dennis McGuire 5570
Safety Officer John Hussey 5590
Assistant Safety Officer Nicholas Prioli 5580
President Lee Friedland
Vice President James Loiacono
Secretary Christopher Drury
Assistant Secretary Tim Bedrose
Treasurer Nicholas Prioli